Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellaina Madera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ellaina Madera

4.3 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latajshaw Steward

Latajshaw Steward

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with this specific location for a while and i absolutely love it! Tandreah is such a great agent her customer service is great. Will recommend to anyone !"
Profile photo of Vidal Gudiño Trejo

Vidal Gudiño Trejo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was confused to why I got a refund and why my policy expires in 3 months instead of 6, but thanks to Jose I got all my questions and concerns taken care of 👍 Would recommend checking out their location."
Profile photo of Vero Vero

Vero Vero

April 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ask for José, he will kindly help you. (Original) Pregunten por José el les ayudara amablemente"
Profile photo of Nancy Guerra

Nancy Guerra

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of LSX_ RAM

LSX_ RAM

September 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"❌‼️SCAMMER‼️❌"
Profile photo of Julia Pena

Julia Pena

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with Jose. He helped me to understand what I had before I bought. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Everyone was super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Charles Hunter

Charles Hunter

August 13, 2019

3  out of  5
"Everything is corporate with state Farm. They don't adjust rates based on relationships or length of service. Only what the computer says."
Profile photo of Isabelle Pena

Isabelle Pena

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for great customer service I highly recommend this office. Have never had any issues and her team is always helpful. Ellaina (the agent) is so personable and is genuinely trying to help find the best options for you. Love her and her team!"
Profile photo of Ellaina Madera

Ellaina Madera

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"