Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nazaret castillo

nazaret castillo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nazaret castillo
"Tandrea was extremely helpful got me insured in less than 25 minutes over the phone. Plus the insurance rates aren’t too bad compared to other companies *cough cough* Amtex *cough* geico 😉 But fr, very professional services, I will be referring my loved ones if they are in need of insurance"
Profile photo of CiskyFrancy7

CiskyFrancy7

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CiskyFrancy7
"Awesome staff great service very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon Corona

Brandon Corona

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Corona
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurer and trained agents 10/10 (Original) Excelente aseguradora y agentes capacitados 10/10"
Profile photo of andres7_dragneel

andres7_dragneel

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres7_dragneel
"Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Anayah Williams

Anayah Williams

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anayah Williams
"They are always excellent and a tremendous team. Every time I call I’m help with the most positive attitudes and it never takes long at all."
Profile photo of Marco Zapata

Marco Zapata

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Zapata
"Multiple policies with Ellaina and team. They've taken great care of me for almost 10 years!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Pena

Priscilla Pena

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Pena
"Outstanding agent and team. Ellaina was so helpful when I was starting my life policies and Jose was thorough when we switched our car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Regina Pena

Regina Pena

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Pena
"Ellaina and her team are always so quick to answer all of my questions. She has been my agent for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Suenos Ranch

Suenos Ranch

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suenos Ranch
"Ellaina has insured my RV, Tractor and side by side for years. We haven’t ever had any issues and always met with prompt service and professionalism."
Profile photo of B&B Fitness

B&B Fitness

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B&B Fitness
"This has been the worst insurance agency that I have worked with. The agent Ellaina doesn't respond to emails. My policy was canceled with no notice , I spoke to tandra Coleman who told me it wasn't canceled, and that I had a payment due . Now the 1800 statefarm agent is saying due to unknown reasons they have dropped my car insurance but kept me on renters insurance which makes no sense. At that I have a credit over a 100 dollars, it's clearly unorganized and very unprofessional. I have all documentation that was sent in and signed was just called and tbey were laughing on the phone Beware of the scamming here and I will be there to pay a visit."
Profile photo of Alyssa Morales

Alyssa Morales

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Morales
"This is your place for insurance! We’ve been with Ellaina and her team for years now and have had nothing but excellent service. They are very helpful and quick to reply. I’ve needed a copy of my insurance info a few different times and connected with someone right away for it each time. I’ve been VERY happy with them!"
Profile photo of Latajshaw Steward

Latajshaw Steward

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latajshaw Steward
"Been doing business with this specific location for a while and i absolutely love it! Tandreah is such a great agent her customer service is great. Will recommend to anyone !"
Profile photo of Vidal Gudiño Trejo

Vidal Gudiño Trejo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vidal Gudiño Trejo
"Was confused to why I got a refund and why my policy expires in 3 months instead of 6, but thanks to Jose I got all my questions and concerns taken care of 👍 Would recommend checking out their location."
Profile photo of Vero Vero

Vero Vero

April 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Vero Vero
"(Translated by Google) Ask for José, he will kindly help you. (Original) Pregunten por José el les ayudara amablemente"
Profile photo of Nancy Guerra

Nancy Guerra

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Guerra
"Staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of LSX_ RAM

LSX_ RAM

September 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by LSX_ RAM
"❌‼️SCAMMER‼️❌"
Profile photo of Julia Pena

Julia Pena

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Pena
"I was so impressed with Jose. He helped me to understand what I had before I bought. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Everyone was super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Charles Hunter

Charles Hunter

August 13, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Charles Hunter
"Everything is corporate with state Farm. They don't adjust rates based on relationships or length of service. Only what the computer says."
Profile photo of Isabelle Pena

Isabelle Pena

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Pena
"If you’re looking for great customer service I highly recommend this office. Have never had any issues and her team is always helpful. Ellaina (the agent) is so personable and is genuinely trying to help find the best options for you. Love her and her team!"